March 10, 2022

Digital Housing Series – March 10th 2022

  Chairperson: Martin Searson Founder, CEO Quality Positive Norman Jackson Senior procurement Advisor The Housing Agency Eddie Taaffe Programme Co-ordinator […]
February 9, 2022

Digital Housing Series – February 9th 2022

Chairperson: Mary Flynn Senior Executive Quantity Surveyor Dublin City Council Alan Hore Head of Quantity Surveying / Founder TU Dublin […]


Lost your password?