CitA Technology Trend Programme 2021

CitA BIM Gathering Virtual Conference 2021
January 13, 2021
2021 Circular Economy Series Programme
January 20, 2021
Show all

CitA Technology Trend Programme 2021

Book your place by clicking on the title:

Thursday, 18th February 2021  Cloud Based Construction Management
Thursday, 18th March 2021 A Cultural Shift In Attitude Towards BIMBuilding Information Modelling
Thursday, 22nd April 2021 The Internet of Things (IoT) and Sensor Technology
Thursday, 27th May 2021 Drone Technology
Thursday, 24th June 2021 Digital Twins
Thursday, 8th July 2021 eCommerce in Construction
Thursday, 16th September 2021 Robotics in Construction
Thursday, 21st October 2021 Virtual Reality (VR) / Augmented Reality (AR)
Thursday, 25th November 2021 3D Printing
Thursday, 9th December 2021 Blockchain

Get involved, become a Member or a Sponsor

View CitA’s 2021 Events:

CitA Circular Economy Series – Dates & Programme

CitA Regional Week x 2

CitA BIM Gathering 2021

 

Platinum Sponsor

 

Gold Sponsors