CITA: Constructing Networks

T: +353 1 676 6052
 
 
 

CitA BIM Regions

BIM Regions logo

CitA Confirmed as honorary members of the BIM Regions – UK Hub Network

 

BIM Regions – CitA Eastern

Group Webpage: http://www.cita.ie/cita-regional-bim-hubs/cita-eastern-bim-event/

Group Link: https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=8350112

Twitter: @CITAEASTHUB

Chairs:

Johanna Wallwork johanna.wallwork@turntown.com

Twitter: @PM_BIMing

Cillian Kelly c.kelly@sisk.ie

 

 

BIM Regions – CitA Southern

Group Webpage: http://www.cita.ie/cita-regional-bim-hubs/bim-regions-cita-southern/

Group Link https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=8349929

Twitter: @CITASouthBIMHub

Chair: Ger O’Sullivan https://ie.linkedin.com/pub/ger-o-sullivan/3/2a7/573

Email: ger.osullivan@dpsgroupglobal.com

Twitter: @Ger0Sullivan

 

BIM Regions – CitA Western

Group Webpage: http://www.cita.ie/cita-regional-bim-hubs/bim-regions-cita-western/

Group Link: https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=8352222

Website: http://westernbimhubireland.com/

Chair: Mark Costello https://ie.linkedin.com/pub/mark-costello/94/7b0/449

Email: Mark.Costello@rpsgroup.com

Twitter:

Chair: Michelle Fahey https://ie.linkedin.com/in/michelle-fahey-709155a0

Email: mfahey@jjrhatigan.com

Twitter:

 

CitA South East BIM Region

Group Webpage: http://www.cita.ie/cita-regional-bim-hubs/bim-regions-cita-south-east/

Group Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8478195

Group Twitter:

Chair: Brian Dempsey https://ie.linkedin.com/in/brian-dempsey-2645a229

Email: BDEMPSEY@wit.ie

Twitter:

Chair: Ellen Nugent https://ie.linkedin.com/in/ellen-nugent-71b04253

Email: ENUGENT@WIT.IE

Twitter:

 

CitA South West BIM Region

Group Webpage: http://www.cita.ie/cita-regional-bim-hubs/bim-regions-cita-south-west/

Group Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8483146

Group Twitter:

Chair: Paul Vesey (Limerick) https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-vesey-7499a428

Email: Paul.Vesey@lit.ie

Twitter:

Chair: Tim Segal (Tralee) https://ie.linkedin.com/in/timothy-segal-a9316222

Email: Tim.Segal@staff.ittralee.ie

Twitter:

 

CitA North West BIM Region

Group Webpage: http://www.cita.ie/cita-regional-bim-hubs/bim-regions-cita-north-west/

Group Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8475417

Group Twitter:

Chair: Trevor McSharry (Sligo) https://ie.linkedin.com/in/trevor-mcsharry-49b24840

Email: McSharry.Trevor@itsligo.ie

Twitter:

Chair: Anne Boner (Letterkenny) https://ie.linkedin.com/in/anne-boner-9392ab16

Email: Anne.Boner@lyit.ie

Twitter:

 

CitA Midlands BIM Region

Group Webpage: http://www.cita.ie/cita-regional-bim-hubs/bim-regions-cita-midlands/

Group Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8475373

Group Twitter:

Chair: Mel McGerr https://ie.linkedin.com/in/mel-mcgerr-mciat-c-build-e-mcabe-42b1a61a

Email: mel.mcgerr@mmarchitecture.ie

Twitter:

Chair: Finola Deavy https://ie.linkedin.com/in/finola-deavy-2b494717

Email: fdeavy@AIT.IE

Twitter:

 

BIM Regions – CitA Group (National)

Group Link: https://www.linkedin.com/grp/home?gid=3238552

Twitter: @CITABIMGroup

Coordinator: Ralph Montague https://ie.linkedin.com/in/ralphmontague

Email: ralph@arcdox.com

Twitter: @ralph_arcdox

 

Northern Ireland BIM Regions

Group Webpage:

Group Link: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/4859427

Twitter: @BIMregNI

Coordinator: Mark McKane https://uk.linkedin.com/in/mark-mckane-21b79453

Email: m.mckane@ulster.ac.uk

Twitter: