CitA BIM Regions

CitA Confirmed as honorary members of the BIM Regions – UK Hub Network

BIM Regions – CitA Eastern

Group Webpage: CITA Eastern BIM Region
Group Link: CITA Eastern BIM Region
Twitter: CITAEastBIMHub
Chairs:
Johanna Wallwork: johanna.wallwork@turntown.com
Twitter: Johanna Wallwork
Cillian Kelly: c.kelly@sisk.ie

BIM Regions – CitA Southern

Group Webpage: CITA Southern BIM Region
Group Link CITA Southern BIM Region
Twitter: CITASouthBIMHub
Chair: Ger O’Sullivan Ger O’Sullivan
Email: ger.osullivan@dpsgroupglobal.com
Twitter: Ger O’Sullivan

BIM Regions – CitA Western

Group Webpage: CITA Western BIM Region
Group Link: CITA Western BIM Region
Website: westernbimhubireland.com
Chair: Mark Costello Mark Costello
Email: Mark.Costello@rpsgroup.com
Twitter:
Chair: Michelle Fahey Michelle Fahey
Email: mfahey@jjrhatigan.com
Twitter:

CitA South East BIM Region

Group Webpage: CITA South East BIM Region
Group Linkedin: CITA South East BIM Region
Group Twitter:
Chair: Brian Dempsey Brian Dempsey
Email: BDEMPSEY@wit.ie
Twitter:
Chair: Ellen Nugent Ellen Nugent
Email: ENUGENT@WIT.IE
Twitter:

CitA South West BIM Region

Group Webpage: CITA South West BIM Region
Group Linkedin: CITA South West BIM Region
Group Twitter:
Chair: Paul Vesey (Limerick) Paul Vesey
Email: Paul.Vesey@lit.ie
Twitter:
Chair: Tim Segal (Tralee) Timothy Segal
Email: Tim.Segal@staff.ittralee.ie
Twitter:

CitA North West BIM Region

Group Webpage: CITA North West BIM Region
Group Linkedin: CITA North West BIM Region
Group Twitter:
Chair: Trevor McSharry (Sligo) Trevor McSharry
Email: McSharry.Trevor@itsligo.ie
Twitter:
Chair: Anne Boner (Letterkenny) Anne Boner
Email: Anne.Boner@lyit.ie
Twitter:

CitA Midlands BIM Region

Group Webpage: CITA Midlands BIM Region
Group Linkedin: CITA Midlands BIM Region
Group Twitter:
Chair: Mel McGerr Mel McGerr
Email: mel.mcgerr@mmarchitecture.ie
Twitter:
Chair: Finola Deavy Finola Deavy
Email: fdeavy@AIT.IE
Twitter:

BIM Regions – CitA Group (National)

Group Link: CITA BIM Group
Twitter: CITABIMGroup
Coordinator: Ralph Montague Ralph Montague
Email: ralph@arcdox.com
Twitter: Ralph Montague

Northern Ireland BIM Regions

Group Webpage:
Group Link: BIM Regions – Northern Ireland
Twitter: BIM Region N Ireland
Coordinator: Mark McKane Mark McKane
Email: m.mckane@ulster.ac.uk
Twitter: